Meet the Teachers

 
 Ms. Vaughan
Early Childhood  bvaughan@kusd.edu
Mrs. McMahon
AM/PM
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
amcmahon@kusd.edu
Mrs. Sepanik
AM/PM
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
nambrosi@kusd.edu

Mrs. Ball

KindergartenTeacher

gball@kusd.edu

 Mrs. Leiting

Kindergarten Teacher

wleiting@kusd.edu

Mrs. Antrim  Kindergarten Teacher

drandell@kusd.edu

Ms. Ausse

Special Needs K-1

kausse@kusd.edu

Mrs. Neumaier

First Grade Teacher

jneumaie@kusd.edu

Mrs. Smith

First Grade Teacher

bsmith@kusd.edu

Mrs. Vaile

First Grade Teacher

jdix@kusd.edu

 

Ms.Kupfer 

Second Grade Teacher

skupfer@kusd.edu

Mrs. Mitchell

Second Grade Teacher

cmitchel@kusd.edu

Ms. Phillips

Second Grade Teacher

aphillip@kusd.edu

Ms. Johanns

Special Needs 2nd/3rd Grade

jjohanns@kusd.edu

Mrs. Felber

Third Grade Teacher

pfelber@kusd.edu

Mrs. Cruz  

Third Grade Teacher

tcruz@kusd.edu

Mrs. Kaebisch

Third Grade Teacher

nkaebisc@kusd.edu

Mrs. Christensen

Fourth Grade Teacher

kchriste@kusd.edu

Ms. Jones

Fourth Grade Teacher

hljones@kusd.edu

Ms. Pedicone

Fourth Grade Teacher

kpedicon@kusd.edu

Mrs. Slawson

Special Needs 4th grade

cslawson@kusd.edu

Ms. Pillizzi
Fifth Grade Teacher

kpillizzi@kusd.edu

Mrs. Huizenga

Fifth Grade

jhuizeng@kusd.edu

Mrs. Kennow

Special Needs 5th Grade

ckennow@kusd.edu

Ms. DiLiberti

ESL Teacher

mpummer@kusd.edu

Mrs. Peters

ESL Teacher

fpeters@kusd.edu