Office Staff

 

Mrs. Connolly

Principal

262-359-6324

hconnoll@kusd.edu

Mr. Musha

Dean of Students

jmusha@kusd.edu

Amanda Hoff

Head Secretary

262-359-6324

ahoff@kusd.edu

 NOID1Y02175

 Mrs. Wright

Social Worker

nwright@kusd.edu

Mrs. Torres

ctorres@kusd.edu

Health/Information Secretary

Stacey Kidwell

Attendance and Student Support

skidwell@kusd.edu

 

Mr. Zach Daniels

Student Support Specialist

zdaniels@kusd.edu