Specialty Areas

 
Mrs. Giese

Title I Reading Specialist

kgiese@kusd.edu

 

 Mrs. Daniels

Instructional Coach

ldaniels@kusd.edu

 

Mrs. Mozinski

Data Coach

smozinsk@kusd.edu

Ms. Lindsay

Library Media Teacher

jlindsay@kusd.edu

 

 Ms. Bloom

Art Teacher

lbloom@kusd.edu

 

 

Ms. Tercek

Orchestra Teacher

etercek@kusd.edu

 

Mr. Poole

Band Teacher

gpoole@kusd.edu

 

Ms. McMahon

Music Teacher

cmcmahon@kusd.edu

 

Ms. Persons

Physical Education Teacher

kpersons@kusd.edu

Mrs. Rakow

Program Support Teacher, Special Education

trakow@kusd.edu

 Mr. Gallitz

Psychologist

jgallitz@kusd.edu

 Mrs. Musha

Speech Therapist

smusha@kusd.edu

Ms. Rucinski

Speech Therapist

rrucinsk@kusd.edu

Mrs. Mohr

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

jmohr@kusd.edu

Ms. Koschnitzke

Pre-Kindergarten Assistant

akoschni@kusd.edu

Ms. Heaney

Special Needs Assistant

eheaney@kusd.edu

Ms. Preston

Special Needs

Assistant

jpreston@kusd.edu

Edwin Foster

Special Needs Assistant

efoster@kusd.edu

Ms. Karabestos

High Enrollment

Assistant

skarabes@kusd.edu

Mr. Harris

FNP Youth Activity Director

wharris@kusd.edu

 

Mr. Cary

Head Custodian

cshaffer@kusd.edu

 

 

Custodians

 

 Mr. Locicero  Technology Support

rlocicero@kusd.edu

 

 Ms. Katrina

Kitchen

Ms. Alice

CLC Director and Recess Supervisor

awambold@ksud.edu

Ms. Cunningham

Noon Hour Supervisor

 

Meet Ms. Dunson

Noon Hour Supervisor