Specialty Areas

Instructional Coaches  Mrs. Daniels, Instructional Coachldaniels@kusd.edu

Mrs. Giese, Title I Reading Specialist, kgiese@kusd.edu

Mr. Lydon, EL School Designer

 

Special Area Teachers Mrs. Toller, Music Teacher, ctoler@kusd.edu

Ms. Bloom, Art Teacher, lbloom@kusd.edu  

Ms. Persons, Gym Teacher, kpersons@kusd.edu 

Ms. Johnson, Library/Media Teacher, lbloom@kusd.edu 

Mr. Poole, Band Teacher, gpoole@kusd.edu   

Mr. DeBoer, Orchestra Teacher, tdeboer@kusd.edu  

 

 

 Support Teachers and Staff Mrs. Rakow, Program Support Teacher, trakow@kusd.edu

Mr. Gallitz, Psychologist, jgallitiz@kusd.edu

 Mrs. Musha, Speech Therapist, smusha@kusd.edu 

Mr. Locicero, IT support, rlocicero@kusd.edu

After School Staff Ms. Wamboldt, Program Coordinator

Mr. Harris, FNP Youth Activity Director

Program Staff: Ms. Gabby, Ms. Gloria, Ms. Katrina

 

 

 Custodians Mr. Cary, Head Custodiancshaffer@kusd.edu

Mr. Chris, Ms. Ericka, Mr. Earl

 Lunchroom Staff  

Ms. Katrina, Head Cook

Ms. Pearly, Ms. Norma, Supervisors