Teachers

Early Childhood Staff Mrs. Sepanik, AM/PM Pre-Kindergarten Teacher,  nambrosi@kusd.edu

Mrs. Antrim, AM/PM Pre-Kindergarten Teacher, dantrim@kusd.edu

Mrs. Petit, ECK Special Education Teacher, mpetit@kusd.edu

Ms. Mohr, Headstart ESP, jmohr@kusd.edu

Ms. Koschnitzke, Headstart ESP,

Kindergarten/First Grade Staff Mrs. McMahon, Kindergarten Teacher, amcmahon@kusd.edu

Mrs. Ball, KindergartenTeacher, gball@kusd.edu

Mrs. Leiting, Kindergarten Teacher, wleiting@kusd.edu

Mrs. Smith, First Grade Teacher, bsmith@kusd.edu

Mrs. Vaile, First Grade Teacher, jdix@kusd.edu

Ms. Ausse, Special Needs K-1, kausse@kusd.edu

Mrs. DeLabio, Special Education ESP, jpreston@kusd.edu

Second/Third Grade Staff Mrs. Neumaier, Second Grade Teacherjneumaie@kusd.edu

Ms. Cutler, Second Grade Teacher, acutler@kusd.edu

Ms. Kupfer, Second Grade Teacher, skupfer@kusd.edu

Mrs. Mullis, Third Grade Teacher, cmullis@kusd.edu

Mrs. Felber, Third Grade Teacher, pfelber@kusd.edu

Mrs. Christensen, Third Grade Teacher, kchriste@kusd.edu

Ms. Johanns, Special Education Teacher, jjohanns@kusd.edu

Ms. Heaney, Special Education

Fourth/Fifth Grade Staff Ms. Jones, Fourth Grade Teacher, hljones@kusd.edu

Ms. Swank, Fourth Grade Teacher, kswank@kusd.edu

  Mrs. Huizenga, Fifth Grade Teacher, jhuizeng@kusd.edu

  Mrs Allemand, Fifth Grade Teacher, kallemand@kusd.edu 

Ms. Phillips , Fifth Grade Teacher, aphillips@kusd.edu  

Mrs. Kennow, Special Education Teacher, ckennow@kusd.edu   

Mr. Foster, Special Education, efoster@kusd.edu   

Ms. DiLiberti, ESL Teacher, mdiliberti@kusd.edu